## **RMA Appointed Committee Chairmen for 2021**

## **Inside Committees:**

3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President **Annual Banquet** 1st Vice President **Annual Picnic** Archivist Tad Larrabee John Craine **Badges** Cigar Box Bulletin (CBB) Tim Brooks Corresponding Secretary Arnold Gordon Financial Review **Steve Boies** Health & Safety Joel Blumberg **Human Interest Stories** Tim Brooks Meeting Music **Bob Morgan** Meeting Setup & Property **Bob Bishop** Member Profiles Tim Brooks Memorials Arnold Gordon Mentors Peter Uhry

Policies & Procedures Manual Second VP & others Programs Hollister Sturges

Projectionist Team Len Carusi
Publicity Len Carusi
Refreshments Maurice Krohn
Sound Support Team Ed Parker

Speaker Prep & Setup Program Committee Speaker Host

Ed Parker

Hollister Sturges

Technology Support Team Len Carusi

Mark Geimer Tad Larrabee

Video Editing Team Horst Tebbe, Co-Chairman

Steve Myers, Co-Chairman

Video Production Team Horst Tebbe

Video Recording Team Don Conway, Co-Chairman

Steve Myers, Co-Chairman

Visiting Peter Stern

Volunteers John Febles, Co-Chairman

Tony Cocchi, Co Chairman

Website (Technical) Mark Geimer, Chairman

Website Editor John Kavanagh

Zoom Production Horst Tebbe, Co-Chairman
- (incl. Friday tech check) Len Carusi, Co-Chairman

## **Outside Committees:**

Boaters John Craine, Co-Chairman

Barry Richelsoph, Co-Chairman

Bridge Tony Cocchi
Golf Paul Campion
Hearts Club Lou Trovato
Melody Men Tom Healy

Opera Bruno Schrage (available to help)

Pickleball Tony Cocchi
Platform Tennis Jim Dean

R.O.M.E.O. Tony Cocchi, Chairman

Shakespeare ? Open

Special Events Don Conway, Co Chairman

Maurice Krohn, Co-Chairman

Tai Chi Will Morrison

Taxpayer AssistanceMartin WaineTennis – Winter (indoor)Andy HolmesTennis – Summer (outdoor)John KnightWalk & Talk / BikersTad Larrabee